Lost Girl releases debut EP ‘Est 1999’, visual for new single ‘Forever’

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Pinterest
  • Linkedin

Today marks the day singer, songwriter – Lost Girl released her debut EP ‘Est 1999’ alongside the new visual for single ‘Forever’.EP 'Est 1999'

The 6-track EP features ‘Lazy Love’ ft. Ivorian Doll, recently released track ‘Rockabye’ ft. Backroad Gee that is still being played across radio & TV stations and her debut single ‘I Won’t Give Up’ premiered on The Fader.

Lost Girl – EST 1999 [Download/Stream]

The UK sound has always belonged to female vocalists, which makes lost girl’s arrival on the scene even sweeter,” – the Fader

Three new singles make up the rest of the amazing new EP ‘Listen’, ‘Forever’ and ‘Arizona’.

Track List – EST 1999

– I Won’t Give Up

– Lazy Love Ft Ivorian Doll

– Give It To Me

– Rockabye ft. BackRoad Gee

– Forever

– Arizona

Lost Girl – Forever Single

All of her work since arriving in style on the scene has led to this release, boasting over 5 million all time streams on Spotify alone, this is just the beginning.

This moment marks a monumental period for Lost Girl with her first ever EP. Coming a long way from when Tinie Tempah messaged her on Instagram, Lost Girl has transformed into the full package and there is no looking back.

Lost Girl – Forever [Watch]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.
Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: